Today's A New Day

REJOICE!!!! In It….

Today’s Word With Joel & Victoria Osteen – Renew Your Mind Daily

on June 14, 2016

TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:

“We demolish arguments and every pretension that sets itself up against the knowledge of God, and we take captive every thought to make it obedient to Christ.”
2 Corinthians 10:5, NIV

TODAY’S WORD:

So many people today are not really enjoying their lives because of the condition of their minds. They constantly dwell on negative, destructive, harmful thoughts. They don’t realize it, but the root cause of many of their problems is simply the fact that their thought life is out of control.

More than ever, we have to realize that our lives follow our thoughts. If you think negative thoughts, then you’re going to live a negative life. If you think discouraging, hopeless thoughts, or even mediocre thoughts, then your life is going to go down that exact same path. That’s why we have to take captive every thought and renew our minds with the Word of God on a daily basis.

I want to challenge you today to think about what you’re thinking about. Don’t let those self-defeating thoughts linger in your mind. Instead, speak God’s promises over your life. Declare what He says about you. Take captive every thought and renew your mind daily to His great and awesome promises!

PRAYER FOR TODAY:

“Father, today I choose to take captive every thought. I will renew my mind according to Your Word. Holy Spirit, thank You for being my teacher and helper. I invite You to direct me in the way that I should go. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

17 responses to “Today’s Word With Joel & Victoria Osteen – Renew Your Mind Daily

  1. […] via Today’s Word With Joel & Victoria Osteen – Renew Your Mind Daily — Today’s A New Da… […]

  2. khadija says:

    Amen

  3. Dumisani Nungu says:

    Amen. I refuse to think negatively, rather positively in Jesus’ Name.

  4. joanne says:

    Thanks for Tha massage

  5. Ochonogor Ashin Nora says:

    Thank you so much for these inspiring words from the throne of grace. I’ve allowed negative thoughts control my life and affairs and it made me shrink, weak, bitter, angry and made me full of hate. Thank God today I have and will take captive of such negative thoughts through the holy spirit cos this message has given me more than joy, new hope, resound mind and confidence in Jesus for a better today and the best of tomorrow. God bless you.

  6. joy4mike says:

    Thanks for this life transforming message. Word in season for a profitable living.

  7. Nancy says:

    Oh Lord help me to think positively. Amen

  8. Mopta maurice says:

    Lord blessed my family Mopta Maurice Aleji and forgive us all our sin. Blessed my wife and I with a good job in Jesus Christ Name Amen.

Leave a Reply

