Today's A New Day

REJOICE!!!! In It….

Today’s Word With Joel & Victoria Osteen – It’s No Surprise To God

on July 2, 2016

TODAY’S SCRIPTURE:

“But thanks be to God, Who in Christ always leads us in triumph…”
2 Corinthians 2:14, AMP

TODAY’S WORD:

In life, we all have to deal with the unexpected. Just because we’re believers, just because we’re good people or doing the right thing doesn’t make us exempt from trouble. The scripture says, “The rain falls on the just and the unjust.” In times when something unexpected happens, or you find yourself facing a crisis, you don’t have to go into “panic mode” or fall apart emotionally. Remember, that crisis is no surprise to God. It may be unexpected to you, but God knows the end from the beginning. He has solutions to problems that you haven’t even had. He has equipped you for every battle, and He goes before you making your crooked places straight.

Today, focus on the fact that God is with you. Remember that He is walking with you and guiding you to a place of peace and victory. No matter what has happened, He will take what the enemy meant for evil and turn it around for your good! That circumstance is no surprise to God, and He has the answer for you!

PRAYER FOR TODAY:

“Heavenly Father, I come to You with an open and humble heart. Thank You for the victory that You have in store for me even when I can’t see it. I choose to trust You and Your goodness knowing that You are faithful in Jesus’ name. Amen.

16 responses to “Today’s Word With Joel & Victoria Osteen – It’s No Surprise To God

  1. Ayere Joy Oke says:

    It’s quite encouraging to know that God has answers to all challenges I face in life. I will not give up know that God is on my side.

  2. Samuel oduware says:

    Oh lord since you are in me let nothing take me by surprise help me to be focus and b strong in d power of your might.
    I love this devotional God bless you sir nd may he add more grace onto your elbow in Jesus name amen.

  3. Richard Tsegah says:

    Am Really blessed this morning and Thanks for this food you have given to my soul

  4. Wisdom Agbo says:

    I love the word of God and God bless you for such deep revelation into the word

  5. Amen, thank you Jesus .

  6. Olusegun Isaac Ojedele says:

    I am blessed with your messages always.

  7. pretty sandy says:

    Thanks be to God I pray this day I continue to leave with Jesus all the days of my lifr

  8. Anthony onyebuchi says:

    This is speaking to me directly

  9. Geoff Eze says:

    Thank you pastor for your word this morning ,I can bodily say that this word is only made for me alone,because life have been miserable to.me for the past months now but thank God for bringing this to me this morning.God is my streghnt, thank you sir

  10. Ferdinand Alemoh says:

    Lord Jesus I thank you for removing the spirit of fear and panic in my life.Amen

  11. Fosuaa Barbara says:

    Amen, May the Almighty God continue to shower his blessings upon you and your family. Stay bless forever 🙏

  12. Pearl Josiah says:

    I’m blessed with these wonderful word. God bless u

  13. I believe d@ in Jesus name……. Amen
    And I really appreciate de message

  14. Mary Martha frimpomaah says:

    Thank you daddy for the food to the soul this morning, God bless you.

  15. Gerard N Njofor (G Pace) says:

    Amen.. Thank you Lord, for using this Reverend servant in talking to me so directly. Give me the grace to keep this word and reap your victory and better plan for me in Jesus’ mighty name.

  16. Austine Peace says:

    Thanks you Dear Lord, for fighting all our unseen battle and given us victory…. AMEN!

Leave a Reply

