Today's A New Day

REJOICE!!!! In It….

The Rock (Deuteronomy 32:4) 

on May 17, 2017

” “The Rock, his work is perfect, for all his ways are justice. A God of faithfulness and without iniquity, just and upright is he.” (Deuteronomy 32:4 ESV)

#Bible 

One response to “The Rock (Deuteronomy 32:4) 

  1. Treska Roland says:

    Dear Joel my mother is battling cancer for the third time and I feel like we are borrowed time she’s 82 and a very strong black woman that is a mother of 7 me being the youngest I watched you every Sunday and love the praise and words that you speak can you please see that GOD HEAR ME AND MY BROTHER AND SISTERS WHEN WE SPEAK TO HIM ABOUT HER. HER NAME IS ELLA ROLAND please pray for my mother and my siblings we are going to need it. Thank you and may God continue to bless my family

Leave a Reply

